Academic Registry



                        Home            FAQs            Current Term Dates              Useful Links




Future Term Dates

Please find below prospective future Term Dates.

Please note that future term dates may be subject to change.





2019 – 2020

Autumn Term (Term 1)
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Fri 6th Dec 2019
12 Weeks
Christmas Holiday
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Fri 3rd Jan 2020
4 Weeks
Spring Term (Term 2)
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Fri 27th Mar 2020
12 Weeks
Easter Holiday
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Fri 24th Apr 2020
4 Weeks
Summer Term (Term 3)
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Fri 19th Jun 2020
8 Weeks
Summer Holiday
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Fri 18th Sep 2020
12 Weeks


2020 – 2021

Autumn Term (Term 1)
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Fri 11th Dec 2020
12 Weeks
Christmas Holiday
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Fri 8th Jan 2021
4 Weeks
Spring Term (Term 2)
Mon 11th Jan 2021 - Fri 2nd Apr 2021
12 Weeks
Easter Holiday
Mon 5th Apr 2021 - Fri 30th Apr 2021
4 Weeks
Summer Term (Term 3)
Mon 3rd May 2021 - Fri 25th Jun 2021
8 Weeks
Summer Holiday
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Fri 24th Sep 2021
12 Weeks



Key Links
UCO Website
Email at the UCO
Anatomy TV
BONE Login
QL V4 Web
QL-e
UoB Website
UCO Electronic Resources
UoB Library
QAA
GOsC
iO
HEA
Office 365 Links
What is Office 365 ?
How Do I Use it ?
Login to Office 365
Access OneDrive
Staff Links
iTrent Self-Service
iTrent Manager's Site
Search